cricket score

India B has lifted the Deodhar Trophy in which India C were hot favorites right from the series starting, India B has performed tremendously in the final in which Kedar Jadhav and Shahbaz Nadeem are shined. Kedar Jadhav has scored 86 runs and Shahbaz Nadeem has picked 4 wickets. Finally, India B has won by 51 runs against India C.

Previous articleBangladesh won the first T20I against India in the ongoing series
Next articleShekhawat is arrested in KPL fixing case


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here