cricket commentary

As we know that Zimbabwe is suspended by ICC recently, hence the Zimbabwe vs India 3-match T20I series cannot be played in January hence BCCI has invited Srilankan team to replace Zimbabwe in the 3-match T20I series in January which is going to be hosted in Guwahati, Indore, and Pune respectively, hence the venues & dates remain same as scheduled with Zimbabwe. Srilanka has accepted the invitation by BCCI for this request.

Previous articleBCB president is unhappy with the cricketers on strike
Next articleEnd of the road for Dhoni?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here