Watch ICC World Cup 2019 Live Score

[match-detail series_id=2209 match_id=44038 status=UPCOMING show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams,show_commentary]
The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019. The ICC Cricket World Cup (CWC) takes place every four years, 10 International Cricket teams namely England, India, South Africa, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and West Indies are participating in the tournament.

Cricket Matches are Scheduled to begin on 30th May 2019, total 48 matches will be played between the 10 competing teams. You can watch all of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Score only on

The top 8 teams in the ICC qualify automatically, the final 2 teams come from the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier. All teams are play each other with the top 4 teams progressing to the semi-finals and the winners contesting the CWC final.

All the teams have fantastic players and are fully capable of winning the trophy. India has the best of World class players like MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Dinesh Karthik, etc. England team has the talented players like Johnny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan (C), Jos Butler, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, etc. Defending Champions Australia players like Aaron Finch (C), Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, David Warner, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, etc.

Sri Lankan squad players like Thisara Perera, Kusal Perera, Dimith Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Lasith Malinga, etc. West Indies team players like Jason Holder (C), Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Carlos Braithwaite, Oshane Thomas, Shimron Hetmeyer, etc. Another team South Africa comprises of players like Faf Du Plessis (C), Quinton De Kock, David Miller, Hashim Amla, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, Lungi Ngidi, etc.

World Cup Runner Up New Zealand team players like Kane Williamson (C), Trent Boult, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, etc. Bangladesh and Pakistan squads include players like Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mosaddek Hussain, Rubel Hossain, etc., and Sarfaraz Ahmed (C), Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Junaid Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, etc., Final team, Afghanistan squad includes Gentlemen like Gulbadin Naib (C), Mohammad Shahzad, Asghar Afghan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, etc.

The tournament is going to begin on the 30th of May and the final match will be on 14th July. Watch all of World Cup 2019 Live Score on Live Cricket Score. Enjoy to watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Score.

Upcoming Matches

[series-matches series_id=2181]