live cricket score

As per the present situation, ICC Chairman Shashank Manohar has to present the World Cup trophy, But now it looks like All time Cricketing Legend Sachin Tendulkar or ICC World Cup 2018 winning captain Michael Clarke will be presenting the trophy to the winners.

Next article“Jasprit Bumrah is unplayable at this stage” says Vettori


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here