cricket commentary

The 2nd T20I between India Women and South Africa Women in Surat is abandoned due to rain without even toss. India Women has won the first T20I at Lalbhai Contractor Stadium. Deepthi Sharma has won the man of the match award in the first T20I match. Today’s washout will make India Women go for 3rd T20I with 1-0 lead, and the 3rd T20I is going to be held at Surat on September 29th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here