cricket score live

Srilankan senior players Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews and Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Akila Dhananjaya, Dimuth Karunaratne, Thisara Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Perera & Niroshan Dickwella have opted to stay away from Pakistan tour which is going to start on 27th September due to security issues. Srilanka team have earlier faced an issue during a bus journey in Pakistan while touring Pakistan. As per the reports Srilankan players were given freedom to opt-out if they are willing to.

Previous articleDinesh Karthik said apology to BCCI
Next articleNabi criticizes Afghanistan cricket board


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here