India has already won the ongoing 5-match T20I series against New Zealand by winning the first three matches. And the third match led to a Super Over in which India has won by Rohit Sharma’s heroics. And for a surprise, the fourth T20I also went on to become a Super over thriller in which New Zealand batted first and scored 13 runs against Bumrah bowling. And India chased the 14 runs target with one ball left. Shardul Thakur became the man of the match for his bowling and batting performances.

Previous articleIPL 2020 to begin from March 29
Next articleKL Rahul will stick to middle-order says, Kohli


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here