live cricket score

Pakistan has dropped 7 players and recalled veterans Mohammad Hafeez & Shoaib Malik into the 15-men squad for the upcoming 3-match T20I series against Bangladesh. The Pakistan Cricket Board(PCB) also named Shaheen Afridi alongside 3 uncapped players in the squad, namely Ahsan Ali, Amad Butt & Haris Rauf.

Among the 7 dropped were Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Amir, Asif Ali, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Irfan & Wahab Riaz — all of whom were part of the 2-0 defeat in Australia recently.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here